Staff 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL 

Cath Eichmann  Principal   cath.eichmann@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jennifer Campbell Assistant Principal Pastoral Care & Staff Support  jennifer.campbell@lism.catholic.edu.au
Adam Kelly Assistant Principal Learning & Teaching adam.kelly@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jodie Rich  Leader of Catechesis  jodie.rich@lism.catholic.edu.au
Marg Gobius Leader of Evangelisation    marg.gobius@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mandy Palin Leader of Administration and Staff support   mandy.palin@lism.catholic.edu.au
Sarah Warby Leader of Curriculum  sarah.warby@lism.catholic.edu.au
Paul Robins Leader of Pedagogy   paul.robins@lism.catholic.edu.au
Nicole O’Connell Leader of Pastoral Care: Wellbeing    nicole.oconnell@lism.catholic.edu.au
Warren Lorger Leader of Pastoral Care: Student Support   warren.lorger@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ellen McKell Leader of Pastoral Care: Year 7 ellen.mckell@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Daniel O'Dell Acting Leader of Pastoral Care: Year 8 daniel.odell@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Peter Murphy  Leader of Pastoral Care: Year 9 peter.murphy@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Glen Littler   Leader of Pastoral Care: Year 10 glen.littler@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Andrea Huxley Leader of Pastoral Care: Year 11 andrea.huxley@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Lisa Kable Leader of Pastoral Care: Year 12 lisa.kable@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Loretta North Creative Arts   loretta.north@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Jodie Rich Catechesis    jodie.rich@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Clare Hayes English    clare.hayes@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Andrew Evans Human Society and Its Environment    andrew.evans@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Rhys Jones  Learning Technologies    rhys.jones@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Nigel Russell-Cargill Mathematics   nigel.cargill@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Alison Montgomery PDHPE   alison.montgomery@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Stewart Smith Science  stewart.smith@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Geoff Thick Technological and Applied Studies    geoff.thick@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Erin Denham Leader of Sport   erin.denham@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Michael Kelly Leader of Career Pathways   michael.kelly@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Jessica Prussing Learning Support and Additional Needs Coordinator    jessica.prussing@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mandy Palin Enrichment Coordinator   mandy.palin@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Terrianne Ryan Office Manager terrianne.ryan@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jenny Hunt  Business Manager  jenny.hunt@lism.catholic.edu.au